Current Weather
Thu High: 87°F Fri High: 81°F
AAA AprovedPet Friendly Accommodations in Eugene Oregon

Recommended Inn

Reservations:

Eugene OR Hotel Testimonials

Read or write a review!

TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Google Plus

Google Plus

Yelp

Yelp
“Great room”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

I stayed in my room for four days. It was very quiet. The room was really nice and well taken care of. The staff was incredibly friendly. If you stay here, make sure you put the maid door hanger on your door or the housekeepers will skip your room. After three days, I needed to track a housekeeper down because I kept putting the door hanger up too late. The Internet is also incredibly slow. But, really, those were my only two problems. I enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again.

Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
Tyler J Saint George, Utah, United States

“Outstanding service & value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012

Clean, well-maintained rooms and grounds. Separate building with vending machines and clothes washer & dryer. Accommodations included fridge, microwave, excellent heater, secure lock and more. I was thoroughly impressed with the value, cleanliness, and professionalism of your staff. It's not easy offering so much for so little, but the folks at Broadway Inn make it look easy by handling the basics with care, and that says a lot. I've worked as a hotel housekeeper and have seen folks charge far more for a standard of hospitality that doesn't come close to this. Well done!

Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
Jim S Portland, OR, United States

“clean and simple”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2011

We have stayed here over 5 times and will continue to come back. The amenities are good for a budget hotel. breakfast,fridge, and shampoo is more than you get at some other places. Desk is friendly. This is not a resort, but for the price it is hard to beat for a clean room.

Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
Kandi W Southern oregon coast

“Can't Go Wrong Staying Here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011
1
person found this review helpful

I have been staying here for a week now,this hotel is quiet the staff is very friendly and very helpful.The rates are more than reasonable.and it centrally located close to downtown and within walking distance to must things you want to see or do.

Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
Kevin L San Francisco, California, United States

“Good value & location; clean rooms and friendly staff.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2011

Looks like one of several motels near d'town Eugene and Univ of Oregon campus. Park in front of room. Room was big and older but well maintained; not fancy but comfortable. Easy walk or drive to d'town Eugene or campus. A few fast food places nearby. Continental breakfast available (free) in office -- a little cramped but OK. Staff was helpful. Kept saying, "Come back in spring; it'll be beautiful." A good night's sleep.

Stayed November 2010, traveled solo
Steve C Decatur, Georgia
  
 
Thursday August 28, 2014